The Malpractice – The Amazon Pull

The Malpractice - The Amazon Pull

Rui Cardo Suggestions presenta grandi classici e perle nascoste, versioni ufficiali e live ricercati.

Enjoy! 😉

The Malpractice - The Amazon Pull


The Amazon Pull è una canzone dei The Malpractice ed è stata pubblicata nel 2014 nell'album Mass.


The Malpractice is the alias of Danish songwriter Johannes Gammelby of I Am Bones and Beta Satan. His debutalbum "Tectonics" was released in 2010 on Crunchy Frog Records; gathering members from Tiger Tunes, Marybell Katastrophy and Beta Satan in the studio and on tour.

Gammelby takes grunge and aggressive rock as a point of departure, though as a songwriter in The Malpractice also adds pophooks and noisy synthesizers in mostly violent and depressive existentialist narratives.

His first album under this moniker won critical acclaim and was awarded top ten best Danish album in 2010 by GAFFA. The first single "Oh, The Irony" entered rotation on Danish national radio.

"Tectonics" was released in Germany through Crunchy Frog Germany in May 2011 and is due in other European countries in 2011. The remix-album "Tectonic Repercussions" was released in 2011 and featured remixes by Jenny WilsonReptile Youth, Tremolo Beer Gut (as Pils Jaeger), Marybell Katastrophy, Morten Riis and more.



We're out of time
We're out of place
We're quietly spinning

Rumors of towns made of gold
Send everyone spinning

We're out of this world
and out of miracles

Oh, we're going through nothing


never speak of this



Non abbiamo tempo
Siamo fuori posto
Stiamo silenziosamente girando

Voci di città d'oro
Manda tutti a girare

Siamo fuori dal mondo
e dai miracoli

Oh, non stiamo passando niente


non parlare mai di questo



The Following

The Following

Lascia un commento